May 21, 2024


Home of Entertainment

ALBUM: Rexxie – Afro Streets EP

1 min read

Talented record producer Rexxie drop out his highly anticipated studio EP tagged: Afro Streets

The project which serves as his debut contains a total of 7 tracks with features from Naira Marley, Poco Lee, Zlatan and others

Tracklist for Afro Streets ep by Rexxie:

1. Eze Egwu                     Download

2. Till The Sunset             Download

3. I Can Dance (feat. Poco Lee)     Download

4. Opor (feat. Zlatan)         Download 

5. Mofoti (feat. Naira Marley)    Download

6. Marlian Riddim            Download

7. Sokale (feat. Barry Jhay)    Download

Leave a Reply