May 24, 2024


Home of Entertainment

Album: Lost Files EP by Nasty C

1 min read

Nasty C Lost Files. South African hiphop star and “The Coolest Kind In Africa” Nasty C sure knows how to keep his fans engaged even when he has been preparing for the release of his studio album.

Today, he shared some of his unreleased songs and packed them in an ep he titles “Lost Files.” Regardless of the name, we know how hot this would sound. This could be some song that didn’t make his past projects.

Tracklist for Lost Files ep by Nasty C:

1. Forever (Download Mp3)

2. I’m Sorry (Download Mp3)

3. I’m Gonna Shoot (Blisters Version 1) (Download Mp3)

4. WUD (Dedicated To Pearl Thusi) (Download Mp3)

5. Lost (Download Mp3)

6. Flaws And All (Download Mp3)

7. Abortion (Download Mp3)

8. I Miss You (Download Mp3)

9. The Same (Download Mp3)

Leave a Reply